The Adair Progress, Inc.

98 Grant Lane • Columbia, KY 42728 • 270.384.6471

 

Donna Hancock
Owner/Publisher
donna@adairprogress.com

 

Jeff Neagle
Editor
jeff@adairprogress.com

 

Drew Bergman
Sports
drew@adairprogress.com

 

Ann Melton
Advertising
advertising@adairprogress.com

 

Casi Blair
Advertising
casi@adairprogress.com

 

Jessica Thomas
Composition
composition@adairprogress.com

 

Donna Hancock
Bookkeeping
bookkeeping@adairprogress.com

 

Melanie Ollery
Circulation
circulation@adairprogress.com